> ## Knowledge Base Index
> Fetch the complete knowledge base index at: https://support.workstatus.io/sitemap.xml
> Use this file to discover available pages before exploring further.
> Pure-Markdown content can be obtained by appending a '.md' suffix to the content URLs listed in the sitemap (without the trailing slash).

# How to enable delete screenshots?

# How to delete the screenshots?

##### Roles and Permissions:

**Organisation Owner/Manager:**
* They can delete the screenshot of all members of organisation.

Please refer following link for accessing Roles and Permission :
 https://support.workstatus.io/en/article/workstatus-roles-and-permissions-guide-zzkoo6/

The Workstatus settings page allows you to customize and manage how each Workstatus feature works within your organization.
To access your organization settings, click on Settings on the side panel.

**Note : These settings can be done by organization Owner/Manager.**

The features settings allow you to configure additional settings for your members. To access this page, go to the Settings tab then the Features section.

### Delete Screenshots

Deleting screenshots is possible. You can delete individual screenshots, remove multiple images at once, or delete an entire day’s worth of screenshots.


1. Click on the **Settings** module from the left-side navigation panel.

###### ![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/-/f/3/e/4/f3e4eb6758a66800/image_8k1wk1.png)

2. Under the **Timer Apps** section, click on **Delete Screenshots**.

###### ![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/-/f/3/e/4/f3e4eb6758a66800/image_8hrq6c.png)

3. On the **Delete Screenshots** settings page, use the global settings to configure the default Delete Screenshots for all members.

###### ![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/-/f/3/e/4/f3e4eb6758a66800/image_1ilr083.png)

4. You can also customize the Delete Screenshots for individual members using the available settings.

###### ![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/-/f/3/e/4/f3e4eb6758a66800/image_1fk2iq6.png)

5. After making the required changes, a confirmation pop-up will appear asking, **"Are you sure you want to update these settings?"**

###### ![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/-/f/3/e/4/f3e4eb6758a66800/image_1dg0k3.png)

6. Click **Yes** to save the changes or **No** to cancel them.

###### ![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/-/f/3/e/4/f3e4eb6758a66800/image_1079v4e.png)

7. Once the changes are saved successfully, a Popup will be displayed to validate and then click on Ok button .

###### ![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/-/f/3/e/4/f3e4eb6758a66800/image_1i26ae7.png)

