Articles on: User Data

Can I recover the screenshots and activity data of a deleted user?

Can I recover the screenshots and activity data of a deleted user?



QUESTION:
Can I recover the screenshots and activity data of a deleted user?

ANSWER:
When an organization removes or soft deletes a user, their screenshots and activity data will remain visible until hard delete. User data can't be recovered if the user is hard deleted.

Only user-related data (activity/screenshots) becomes deleted in hard delete case.

Updated on: 06/02/2024

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!