Articles on: User Data

Data Retention Comparison

Data Retention Comparison



Workstatus Data Retention Comparison



How long your team’s data is retained varies between free and paid plans. The ranges listed below are equivalent to the full period of historic data (rather than a rolling amount). In other words, a user’s screenshots from the month of June will be available until the end of July on the free plans (1 full month of data).

The benefit of this is that it allows you to view complete periods of time (e.g. a month from the start to the end) rather than periods that change each day. In a rolling monthly period, on July 10th you would only have access to data back to June 10th.

Updated on: 16/08/2021

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!