Articles on: Settings

Can we force screenshots to be deleted?

Can we force screenshots to be deleted?



QUESTION:

Can I force screenshots to be deleted?

ANSWER:

Yes, but you can deleted only manual time added screenshot. Deleting the timesheet will delete all screenshots and other data of all slots which lie between deleted timesheet’s interval.

Steps to delete timesheet



STEP 1

First, navigate to the Timesheets > View timesheet section from the main menu.



STEP 2

Click on the [ ⋮ ] button on the right side of the timesheet you wish to delete and then click on the “Delete timesheet” option.



STEP 3

Click on the “Yes, delete it!“ button from the confirmation popup.

Updated on: 05/02/2024

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!