Auto add users to projects

Users can automatically be added and assigned a specific role to every project that you create. Click here to learn more about the different roles and permissions.

STEP 1

From the side menu, click on the “Settings” then click “General.”



STEP 2

Select the “Projects” Tab under General Settings heading of the page.



STEP 3

Here you can change the default setting of the role that your team members will be assigned to when new projects are created.

You can also choose an individual’s default role under the Individual Settings section.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!