How do I delete screenshots?

Deleting specific screenshots is not possible within Workstatus. But deleting the timesheet will delete all screenshots and other data of all slots which lies between deleted timesheet’s interval.

Steps to delete timesheet

STEP 1

First, navigate to the Timesheets > View timesheet section from the main menu.



STEP 2

Click on the [ ⋮ ] button on the right side of the timesheet you wish to delete and then click on the “Delete timesheet” option.



STEP 3

Click on “Yes, delete it ! “ button from confirmation popup.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!