Articles on: Screenshots

How can I delete screenshots?

How can I delete screenshots?



Deleting specific screenshots is not possible within Workstatus. But deleting the timesheet will delete all screenshots and other data of all slots which lies between deleted timesheet’s interval.

Steps to delete timesheet



STEP 1

First, navigate to the Timesheets > View timesheet section from the main menu.



STEP 2

Click on the [ ⋮ ] button on the right side of the timesheet you wish to delete and then click on the “Delete timesheet” option.



STEP 3

Click on “Yes, delete it ! “ button from confirmation popup.

Updated on: 08/09/2022

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!