How to Remove a User or Member from your Organization
How to Remove a User or Member from your organization?
If you have a member of your team who no longer needs to track time, you can remove them from your organization. Once a team member is removed, they will no longer have access to view any data they tracked within your organization.
Please follow these steps to do so:
Click on the Members tab on the left sidebar.
Click on the [ ⋮ ] button on the right side of the member you wish to remove and then click on the “Remove member” option.
Click Yes on the confirmation box.
Once the user is removed from the organization he is no longer visible on the Activity and Timesheet reports.
Updated on: 07/03/2023