Articles on: Features

How to delete the screenshots?

How to delete the screenshots?



The Workstatus settings page allows you to customize and manage how each Workstatus feature works within your organization.
To access your organization settings, click on Settings on the side panel.

Note : These settings can be done by organization Owner/Manager.



Make sure you have the correct organization selected in the upper right-hand corner drop-down.

The features settings allow you to configure additional settings for your members. To access this page, go to the Settings tab then the Features section.



Delete Screenshots



Deleting screenshots is possible. You can delete individual screenshots, remove multiple images at once, or delete an entire day’s worth of screenshots.

STEP 1

Click on the Settings tab on the left sidebar, then select Features.


STEP 2

Select the Activity tab, then click the Delete Screenshots option.






STEP 3

Hover over the screenshot you wish to remove and click the Delete screenshot thumbnail icon as shown in this image:



STEP 4

Click OK to confirm the deletion.




OPTIONAL:

If you want to enable the Modify setting for specific members only, you can set the default to disable and enable the setting for certain members such as Managers and Owners.

Updated on: 25/01/2024

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!