Go to website
Get to know the Workstatus features better
How to enable/disable Modify time settings
How to enable/disable Modify time settings Changing the Modify Time setting To allow users to be able to add or edit their own time, you will want to enable the Modify Time setting on your organization. Please note that users will always have the ability to delete their own time entries. When time entries are deleted, screenshots and activity levels are deleted permanently from the server and cannot be restored. Please exercise caution when deleting activities. Time entries can be adde
How do I change the screenshot frequency?
How do I change the screenshot frequency? Organisation owners and managers can change how frequently Workstatus records screenshots on the settings page by navigating to Sidebar > Settings > General> Timer Apps> Screenshot Timer as shown below: Only organization owners and managers have access to modify this setting. STEP 1 Click on Settings from the sidebar, then select General from the drop-down menu. Select the Timer Apps tab, and then click on the **Screenshot Tim
Can I force screenshots to be deleted?
Can I force screenshots to be deleted? QUESTION: Can I force screenshots to be deleted? ANSWER: Yes, Deleting the timesheet will delete all screenshots and other data of all slots which lie between deleted timesheet’s interval. Steps to delete timesheet STEP 1 First, navigate to the Timesheets > View timesheet section from the main menu. STEP 2 Cli