Articles on: Features

How to set entry/exit permission to jobsite?

How to set entry/exit permission to jobsite?



The Workstatus settings page allows you to customize and manage how each Workstatus feature works within your organization.

To access your organization settings, click on Settings on the side panel.

Note : These settings can be done by organization Owner/Manager.



Make sure you have the correct organization selected in the upper right-hand corner drop-down.

The features settings allow you to configure additional settings for your members. To access this page, go to the Settings tab then the Features section.



Job Sites



To access this setting, navigate to Settings > Features > Job Sites.

Enter/exit notifications



Organization owners and managers can be notified through the mobile app when their team is entering/exiting job sites, this way you’ll know exactly when and where your team is working.



STEP 1

Navigate to Settings > Features > Job Sites



STEP 2

Click on Enter/exit notifications, then toggle the Default setting to enable/disable this feature for your entire organization, or toggle individual settings to enable it for some users and disable it for others.

Updated on: 25/01/2024

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!