Articles on: Features

How to restrict timer to jobsite?

How to restrict timer to jobsite?



The Workstatus settings page allows you to customize and manage how each Workstatus feature works within your organization.
To access your organization settings, click on Settings on the side panel.

Note : These settings can be done by organization Owner/Manager.



Make sure you have the correct organization selected in the upper right-hand corner drop-down.

The features settings allow you to configure additional settings for your members. To access this page, go to the Settings tab then the Features section.



Job Sites



To access this setting, navigate to Settings > Features > Job Sites.

Restrict timer to job sites



This setting allows you to restrict team members from being able to track outside job sites. When the setting is enabled, users will only be able to record time within the range of a specific job site.

Updated on: 29/01/2024

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!